Our Charlotte Team

Matthew Paul Brown

704.650.1928

Matthew@ResideRealty.com
ResideCharlotte.com →

Dina Sosa

704.258.7837

Dina@ResideRealty.com
Dina’s Page →

Bryan Bakhtiyari

704.975.0711

Bryan@ResideRealty.com
Bryan’s Page →

Zak Smith

704.560.5032

Zak@ResideRealty.com
Zak’s Page →

Megan Barlow

704.607.4490

Megan@ResideRealty.com
Megan’s Page →

Rob Smith

980.505.9933

Rob@ResideRealty.com
Rob’s Page →

Contact

RESIDE REALTY, LLC

cell: 704.650.1928

Email us by clicking here →

Or you can contact us by filling out the form below.

It is not the size of your home that matters, but the life that resides within... We don't follow in real estate, we lead... Let the Journey Begin...